Weekend Challenge #11

rope

This weekend challenge is fairly simple. I want you to comment on what this image means to you. You as a writer – I want you to get creative. The rope can be a metaphor to something, a tool in a plot, or even something magical. You can comment your idea below or write a poem or story around the rope. All I ask is keep it clean. I don’t want any R rated warnings on my blog.

L. R. Mauck

Author: lrmauck

Over the last decade, I have received several positive feedbacks on my stories and one college professor encouraging me to pursue a career as a writer. I have attended a few elective writing classes at IUS to help hone in on my skills. I have recently attended Kentucky Writing Workshop in Louisville, KY where I learned more hands-on experience and encouragement from other writers. I currently resides in southern Indiana with my four fur babies. Follow me on twitter at: @lrmauck

Leave a Reply

