Fall Season Prompt

pumpkin

Attention writers! I would personally like to issue a prompt to help with your creativity/writing. I want you to have fun with it. It can be a short story, it can be a poem, a children’s book idea, or even the start to actual novel you would like to write.

 

  • The prompt is: Halloween
  • Due date: October 31st
  • Word Count: Any

You can posted it on your blog or email it to me if you would like.

L. R. Mauck

Author: lrmauck

Over the last decade, I have received several positive feedbacks on my stories and one college professor encouraging me to pursue a career as a writer. I have attended a few elective writing classes at IUS to help hone in on my skills. I have recently attended Kentucky Writing Workshop in Louisville, KY where I learned more hands-on experience and encouragement from other writers. I currently resides in southern Indiana with my four fur babies. Follow me on twitter at: @lrmauck

Leave a Reply

